214 South State Street Jackson, MS 39201
HomeMusic ScheduleTicketFlyEmail ClubNightly SpecialsOur MENUOur StoryGallery

601-354-9712
Music Line-Up
Fri. June 23 - SILAS (The Whiz Tour) w/ Slimm Pusha, DevMaccc & And The Debut of Black Crown (Dolla Black & Savanta Hunter) 10 p.m.
Sat. June 24 - The Quickening 10 p.m.
Fri. June 30 - GvngBvng @ Flvsh Bvng! Art & Music Showcase Vol. 6 10 p.m.
Sat. July 1 - Wrangler Space (WSP Tribute) 
10 p.m.
Fri. July 7 - Ryan Viser w/ Notorious Conduct 10 p.m.
Sat. July 8 - MYFEVER w/ Stonewalls 10 p.m.
Fri. July 14 - Southern Komfort Brass Band 
10 p.m.
Sat. July 15 - Motel Radio 10 p.m.
Fri. July 21 - the Breton Sound 10 p.m.
Thurs. July 27 - Susto w/ Young Valley 9 p.m.
Fri. July 28 - Big Freedia 10 p.m.
Sat. July 29 - Space Kadet 10 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 4 - The Stolen Faces (Nashville's Tribute To The Grateful Dead) 10 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 28 - Cordovas 10 p.m.

See our complete  MUSIC SCHEDULE
Copyright  © 2017 Martin's Restaurant & Bar. All Rights Reserved.
Site maintained by Lara Taylor


214 South State Street
downtown Jackson, Mississippi
(601) 354-9712

Welcome To The Home Of Jackson's Best Original Live Music
  Where every hour is happy...
libations start at noon & late night offers drink specials and live music of all genres

HOURS
Mon - Sat: 
10:00 am - 1:30 am

Sunday: 
10:00 am - 12:00 am
​  
KITCHEN OPEN
LUNCH Mon - Sat:
11am-2pm

DINNER Tues - Fri:
4pm-9pm 
This Week's Facebook Events!
FRIDAY - 10pm
SILAS: the Whiz Tour w/ Slimm Pusha, DevMaccc & Black Crown
SATURDAY - 10pm
the Quickening